United Heroes

Heroes with Orange

Customer
Orange
Connected_event_pic

Sponsorship: how to pass on your sporting commitments to your employees?

Context
Heroes_with_Orange
No items found.

Among the world leaders in operator services, Orange France (more than 64,000 employees) has been one of the largest sponsors in France for over 25 years. Partner of the biggest sporting events, Orange is mainly involved in football, rugby and the Tour de France. 


In order to ensure consistency between its external and internal communications, Orange has redoubled its creativity to place sporting values at the heart of its corporate culture.

Project

Orange has partnered with United Heroes to launch an ambitious sports and wellness program in 2019. 


Already firmly anchored in its DNA, sport has become, thanks to this programme, a lever for employee commitment on a local and national scale. The program is animated throughout the year and punctuated by major collective events that highlight all of Orange's commitments: health, well-being and CSR.

Heroes_with_Orange
No items found.
Sponsorship & partnerships
Heroes_with_orange
No items found.

The United Heroes program is the relay for Orange's internal sports partnerships: employees can participate in individual challenges and hope to win sports packs, match tickets, etc., which will motivate them to get active throughout the year. 


Health & fight against sedentary lifestyle
Orange_sport_in_company
Heroes_with_Orange
No items found.

Thanks to its program, Orange can speak out on a regular basis and set up recurring events to raise awareness among employees about the fight against sedentary lifestyles and the importance of practicing sports. Orange can also count on the United Heroes application magazine and the many articles devoted to the benefits of sports (and not only!).

CSR
Orange_don_association
No items found.

Orange is taking advantage of physical activity to raise awareness among employees of the commitments that make up Orange's DNA. 


Thanks to the collective and solidarity challenges, the teams are mobilized to support associations working for digital inclusion, for the protection of the environment... The United Heroes program allows a new spotlight on internal CSR actions. 

No items found.
"Orange has always been committed to placing people and usage at the heart of its strategy. Our raison d'être, our role in society, our compass is 'we are the trusted player who gives everyone the keys to a responsible digital world'. This is what guides all our choices, including the one to develop an internal well-being program. What's interesting about United Heroes is that it's not a sportsmen's club: everyone can participate, everyone contributes. I'm very proud of the result." - Stéphane Tardivel, Director of Sponsorship, Partnership, Events 

"Digital allows us to reach a maximum number of employees, and to let them participate in our corporate sports project without forcing their hand. They can do it where, when and how they want, while being informed via the United Heroes programme (push notifications, Orange collection in the magazine, etc.)" - Christophe Tournan, Sponsoring Manager



In figures :
"Everything we do in external communication has to be transmitted internally, we have to be consistent. When I first saw United Heroes, it seemed like a no-brainer in terms of who we are and the results prove we made the right choice."
speaker_connected_event
Stéphane Tardivel
Director of Sponsorship, Partnerships and Events at Orange

+20000€

of donations released for associations thanks to the solidarity challenges

8 000

program participants

1

ambassador of choice: multiple Olympic champion Martin Fourcade

You want to know more about United Heroes

More information Contact us

See more projects

United Heroes

Heroes avec Orange

Connected_event_pic

Sponsoring : comment transmettre ses engagements sportifs aux collaborateurs ?

Contexte
Heroes_avec_Orange
No items found.

Parmi les leaders mondiaux des services des opérateurs, Orange France (plus de 64 000 collaborateurs) est l’un des plus grands sponsors en France depuis plus de 25 ans. Partenaires des plus grands événements sportifs, Orange est engagée principalement dans le foot, le rugby et le Tour de France. 


Dans un souci de cohérence entre sa communication externe et sa communication interne, Orange a redoublé de créativité pour placer les valeurs sportives au cœur de la culture de son entreprise.

Projet

Orange s’est associé à United Heroes pour lancer un programme sport et bien-être ambitieux en 2019. 


Déjà solidement ancré dans son ADN, le sport est devenu, grâce à ce programme, un levier d'engagement des salariés à l'échelle locale et nationale. Le programme est animé toute l’année et ponctué de grands temps forts collectifs qui permettent de mettre en lumière tous les engagements d’Orange : santé, bien-être et RSE.

Heroes_avec_Orange
No items found.
Sponsoring & partenariats
Heroes_avec_orange
No items found.

Le programme United Heroes se fait le relais des partenariats sportifs d’Orange en interne  : les collaborateurs peuvent participer à des challenges individuels et ainsi espérer remporter des packs sportifs, des places de match… De quoi les motiver à bouger tout au long de l’année. 


Santé & lutte contre la sédentarité
Orange_sport_en_entreprise
Heroes_avec_Orange
No items found.

Grâce à son programme, Orange peut prendre la parole de façon régulière et mettre en place des rendez-vous récurrents pour sensibiliser les salariés à la lutte contre la sédentarité et à l’importance de la pratique sportive. Orange peut aussi compter sur le magazine de l’application United Heroes et les nombreux articles consacrés aux bienfaits de la pratique sportive (et pas seulement !).

RSE
Orange_don_association
No items found.

Orange profite de l’activité physique pour sensibiliser les collaborateurs aux engagements qui constituent l’ADN d’Orange. 


Grâce aux challenges collectifs et solidaires, les équipes se mobilisent pour soutenir des associations qui œuvrent pour l’inclusion numérique, pour la protection de l’environnement… Le programme United Heroes permet un nouveau coup de projecteur sur les actions RSE en interne. 

No items found.
Résultats
“Depuis toujours, Orange a eu à cœur de placer l’humain et les usages au cœur de sa stratégie. Notre raison d’être, notre rôle dans la société, notre boussole c’est “nous sommes l’acteur de confiance qui donne à chacune et à chacun les clés d’un monde numérique responsable”. C’est ce qui guide tous nos choix, y compris celui de développer un programme bien-être en interne. Ce qui est intéressant avec United Heroes, c’est que ce n’est pas un entre-soi de sportifs : tout le monde peut participer, chacun apporte sa contribution. Je suis très fier du résultat.” - Stéphane Tardivel, directeur du Sponsoring, Partenariat, Événementiel 

“Le digital permet de toucher un maximum de collaborateurs, et de les laisser participer à notre projet de sport en entreprise sans leur forcer la main. Ils peuvent le faire où, quand et comment ils veulent, tout en étant informés via le programme United Heroes (pushs notifications, collection Orange dans le magazine, etc.)” - Christophe Tournan, Sponsoring Manager



En chiffres :
“Tout ce qu’on fait en communication externe doit être transmis en interne, il faut être cohérent. Quand j’ai vu United Heroes pour la première fois, ça m’a semblé une évidence par rapport à ce qu’on est et les résultats prouvent qu’on a fait le bon choix.”
speaker_connected_event
Stéphane Tardivel
Directeur Sponsoring, Partenariats, Evénementiel chez Orange

+20000€

de dons débloqués pour des associations grâce aux challenges solidaires

8 000

collaborateurs inscrits au programme

1

ambassadeur de choix : le multiple champion olympique Martin Fourcade

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur United Heroes

En savoir plus Nous contacter

Voir d'autres projets