Mission

Giving everyone the desire to move on a daily basis

We are convinced that technology allows us to offer the greatest number of people unrestricted access to sport.

We offer everyone services and sports ecosystems that support their sporting activities, from beginners to experts. We work on all the levers of learning and motivation to encourage long-term commitment.

Our objective: "that everyone finds their own way, their own practice, their own motivation, their own balance. In their own way."

Video presentation of Running Heroes

your run

your ride

your walk

your sport

your way

rond your sport your way

Our teams

Curling Heroes

2014

creation

90

employees

4

offices

150

countries
Sport Heroes is made up of a team of 90 sports enthusiasts who are convinced of the benefits of practising sport on a daily basis and who want to pass on these values to as many people as possible. Developers, designers, project managers or salesmen, the common point of this team is to live life with intensity and pleasure of surpassing oneself.
French team
Founded in 2014, Sport Heroes now supports and motivates more than 1.7 million users worldwide. Its teams work to imagine and develop motivational levers to encourage as many people as possible to get moving. In just 7 years, the startup has established itself as a key player in the field of sport, dedicated to a practice for all, connected, free and rewarding.
Team Australia
15 million has been invested in Sport Heroes, which now has offices in Paris, London, Sydney and Madrid and employs 90 people. True to its values, the company is officially committed to environmental protection and donates 1% of its turnover to the WWF.
Team Spain
In just a few years, Sport Heroes has become an expert in software solutions for creating and animating communities through connected sports and well-being. It offers its know-how to all types of organisations (brands, event organisers, NGOs, companies) to engage their community of customers, employees or fans.
United Kingdom Team
The start-up is also developing its consumer communities with Running Heroes, Cycling Heroes and Swimming Heroes in partnership with the FFN. These communities now reach more than one million users worldwide and serve as a laboratory for Sport Heroes' teams to develop new engagement levers.
Sportsmen, organisers, federations, institutions, companies and employees, Sport Heroes accompanies users in all areas of society and is now positioned as one of the leaders of the French SporTech.
Find out more

Our ecosystem

Experienced athletes, beginners who want to get started, employees you want to weld together. Our ecosystem allows you to reach all audiences.

Mission

Donner à chacun l'envie de bouger au quotidien

Nous sommes convaincus que la technologie permet d’offrir au plus grand nombre un accès décomplexé et sans contrainte au sport.

Nous offrons à tous des services et écosystèmes sportifs qui accompagnent leur pratique sportive, du débutant au plus expert. Nous travaillons sur tous les leviers de l’apprentissage et de la motivation pour susciter un engagement à long terme.

Notre objectif : «que chacun trouve sa voie, sa pratique, sa motivation, son équilibre. A sa manière.»

Vidéo de présentation de Running Heroes

your run

your ride

your walk

your sport

your way

rond your sport your way

Nos équipes

Curling Heroes

2014

création

90

collaborateurs

4

bureaux

150

pays
Sport Heroes est composée d'une équipe de 90 passionnés de sport convaincus des bienfaits de sa pratique au quotidien et désireux de transmettre ces valeurs au plus grand nombre. Développeurs, designers, chefs de projets ou commerciaux, le point commun de cette équipe est de vivre la vie avec intensité et plaisir du dépassement de soi.
Equipe France
Fondée en 2014, Sport Heroes accompagne et motive aujourd’hui plus d’1,7 millions d’utilisateurs partout dans le monde. Ses équipes s’attèlent à imaginer et développer des leviers de motivation pour inciter le plus grand nombre à bouger. En seulement 7 ans, la startup s’est installée dans le paysage comme un acteur incontournable du sport, dédié à une pratique pour tous, connectée, gratuite et valorisante.
Equipe Australie
15 millions d’euros ont été investis dans Sport Heroes qui compte aujourd’hui des bureaux à Paris, Londres, Sydney, et Madrid et emploie 90 personnes. Fidèle à ses valeurs, l’entreprise s’est officiellement engagée dans la protection de l’environnement et reverse 1% de son chiffre d’affaires WWF.
Equipe Espagne
En quelques années, Sport Heroes est devenu un expert de solutions logicielles pour créer et animer des communautés au travers du sport connecté et du bien-être. Elle met son savoir-faire à disposition de tout type d’organisations (marques, organisateurs d’événements, ONG, entreprises) pour engager leur communauté de clients, collaborateurs, ou fans.
Equipe Royaume-Uni
La start-up développe aussi ses communautés grand public avec Running Heroes, Cycling Heroes et Swimming Heroes en partenariat avec la FFN. Ces communautés touchent aujourd’hui plus d’un million d’utilisateurs dans le monde et servent de laboratoire aux équipes de Sport Heroes pour développer de nouveaux leviers d’engagement.
Sportifs, organisateurs, fédérations, institutions, entreprises et employés, Sport Heroes accompagne des utilisateurs dans tous les pans de la société et se positionne désormais comme l’un des chefs de file de la SporTech Française.
En savoir plus

Notre écosystème

Des sportifs confirmés, des débutants qui veulent s’y mettre, des employés que vous voulez souder. Notre écosystème vous permet de toucher tous les publics.